Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Administration

City Council

City Council Members:

Councilman Toby Clark - e-mail:  t.clark@westbuechelky.gov

Councilwoman Linda Cook - e-mail:  l.cook@westbuechelky.gov

Councilwoman Danielle Wood - e-mail:  d.wood@westbuechelky.gov

Councilwoman Ashley Stewart - e-mail:  a.stewart@westbuechelky.gov​

Councilwoman Kim Richards​ -  e-mail:  KimRichards@westbuechelky.gov

Councilwoman Evelyn Saldana​ - e-mail:  e.saldana@westbuechelky.gov

Councilman Jerry Embry - e-mail: j.embry@westbuechelky.gov​